Jani Ruscica
Felt the Moonlight on my Feet
onesided EP + catalogue   AE034
November 2018

Side A

1. "Every Song" - Federico García Lorca
2. "We Real Cool" - Gwendolyn Brooks
3. "The Scent of Freedom" - Anna Akhmatova

Performed by Suzanna Pezo

Produced by Jani Ruscica and Sam Watson
Sound production and recording Aarich Jespers and Joris Caluwaerts
Mastering Nicholas Bussmann

Text "Before Eternal Silence" written by Angus Carlyle

Design O-P-E-N-A-I-R

Initially developed for and during the public programme "The Studio for Arousing Tools" devised by Sam Watson at M HKA Museum of Contemporary Art, Antwerp, Belgium, 2017

Realised with the generous support of
FRAME Contemporary Art Finland
NRW Kultursekretariat

special thanks to
Suzanna Pezo, Volker Zander, Guilia Bellinetti, Nav Haq, Alan Quireyns, Christian Jendreiko, Rubén Grilo, Luisa Ungar, Eleanor Wright, Sini Pelkki, Villa and Etna